Key webinar for pharmaceutical QA microbiologists working in environmental monitoring

Microbiological control of isolators and cleanrooms: How to validate the use of a new plate

Together, Cleanroom Technology and Thermo Fisher Scientific bring you a webinar on 'Microbiological Control of Isolators and Cleanrooms: How to Validate the Use of a New Plate'.

In this comprehensive webinar, which takes place on 21 May 2014, delegates will learn how to successfully perform on-site validation for settle plates and contact plates used in environmental monitoring during pharmaceutical manufacturing.

The webinar will be presented by John Cobb, Managing Director of Microbial Contamination Control and Colin Booth, Global Director of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs, Microbiology Products, Thermo Fisher Scientific.

The webinar takes place at 9:00am CST, 3:00pm BST, 4:00PM CET, for a duration of 60 minutes.

With the help of Thermo Scientific Triple Wrapped Irradiated Plates, Cobb and Booth will walk delegates through qualification test protocols, guidelines and technical tips needed to successfully reduce the risk of contamination in cleanrooms and isolators. It is all about giving you the cleanroom confidence you need to succeed.

https://vts.inxpo.com/Launch/QReg.htm?ShowKey=19358&AffiliateData=[BBHNewsStory]

Companies